top of page

*with Porch Cafè

2024 Tour

*Sat, May 18 @ 7:00PM

Porch Cafe at the VFW

Alton VFW, Alton

Sun, May 26 @ 2PM 

Jason McAtee Band at Grafton Winery

Grafton, IL

Sat, June 8th @ 7PM

Jason McAtee Band at

The International Horseradish Festival

Main Street, Collinsville, IL

 

*Mon, Jun 10 @ 4:30PM - 6:00PM

Meet the Alton River Dragons Baseball Team

3rd St (Near Cat Daddy's Tavern), Alton

 

*Thu, Jun 13 @ 7:00PM

Porch Cafe at Grafton Music in the Park

The Grove Memorial Park,

Grafton, IL

 

*Fri, Jun 14 @ 7:00PM

Porch Cafe at Bakers and Hale

Baker and Hale, Godfrey

*Fri, Jun 21 @ 6:00PM

Porch Cafe at Jerseyville Block Party

Jerseyville, IL

*Tue, Jun 25 @ 7:00PM

Rockin' Robert in the Park

Robert Wadlow Statue, Alton

 

*Sat, Jun 29 @ 6:00PM

Porch Cafe at Wild Pickins Winery

Wild Pickins, Chesterfield

*Sat, July 13 @ 7:00PM

Porch Cafè at Alton VFW

Alton, IL

Sat, July 20 @ 3:00PM

Jason McAtee Duo at Grafton Winery 

Grafton, IL

 

*Sat, Jul 27 @ 7:00PM

Porch Cafe at 3rd Chute Bar & Grill

3rd Chute Bar & Grill, Grafton

*Sun, July 28 @ 4:00PM

Porch Cafè at Chez Marilyn

Alton, IL

*Sat, Aug 3 @ 7:00PM

Porch Cafè at Besserman Superbowl & Pub

Gillespie, IL

*Sat, Aug 10 @ 7:00PM

Porch Cafè at Ropers Regal Beagle

Godfrey, IL

 

*Fri, Aug 16 @ 7:00PM

Porch Cafe at Bakers and Hale

Baker and Hale, Godfrey

Sat, Aug 31 @ 3:00PM

Jason McAtee Duo at Grafton Winery

Grafton, IL

*Sat, Sept 14 @ 12:00PM

Porch Cafè at Alton Pride Fest

Alton, IL

 

*Fri, Sep 20 @ 7:00PM

Porch Cafe at Bakers and Hale

Baker and Hale, Godfrey

 

*Sat, Oct 5 @ 6:00PM

Porch Cafe at Wild Pickins Winery

Wild Pickins, Chesterfield

Sun, Oct 6 @ 2PM

Jason McAtee Trio @ Grafton Winery

Grafton, IL

 

Sun, Oct 13

Bud Summers Tribute Concert

Alton Amphitheater, Alton I

 

*Sat, Oct 26 @ 7:00PM

Porch Cafe at Ropers Regal Beagle

Regal Beagle, Godfrey

Sat, Nov 23 @ 3PM

Jason McAtee Trio @ Grafton Winery

Grafton, IL

 

*Wed, Nov 27 @ 7:00PM

Porch Cafè at Thanksgiving Eve Party at Ropers Regal Beagle

Regal Beagle, Godfrey

 

*Sat, Dec 21 @ 7:00PM

Porch Cafe at Ropers Regal Beagle

Regal Beagle, Godfrey

bottom of page